Contact Us

ND Energy

Center for Sustainable Energy at Notre Dame
115 Stinson-Remick Hall of Engineering
Notre Dame, IN 46556 USA

Name Title Phone Email
Peter C. Burns Director 574-631-7852 pburns@nd.edu
Ginger E. Sigmon Managing Director 574-631-6247 gsigmon@nd.edu
Subhash L. Shinde Associate Director 574-631-1425 sshinde@nd.edu
Ian V.Lightcap Research and Facilities Program Director 574-631-1493 ilightca@nd.edu
Barbara Villarosa Business and Communications Program Director 574-631-4776 bvillaro@nd.edu
Anne Berges Pillai Education and Outreach Associate Program Director 574-631-9106 apillai@nd.edu
Anna Matzner Laboratory Specialist, Materials Characterization Facility 574-631-1848 amatzner@nd.edu
Koby Keck Administrative Coordinator 574-631-2416 kkeck@nd.edu
Karl Cronberger Electron Microprobe Technician, Materials Characterization Facility 574-631-9553 kcronber@nd.edu

View staff list for more information, including bios and current responsibilities.

Website: energy.nd.edu
Facebook: centerforsustainableenergy
Twitter: @NotreDameEnergy
LinkedIn: ND-Energy