Center for Sustainable Energy at Notre Dame

Student Energy Board 2016

Name Email Year
Justin Blake jblake3@nd.edu Sophomore
Peter Chiang pchiang@nd.edu Junior
Jessica Cioffi jcioffi@nd.edu Junior
Patricia Kay pkay@nd.edu Senior
Marlena Fernandez mferna15@nd.edu Senior
Sarah Jen sjen@nd.edu Senior
Ellen Londergan elonderg@nd.edu Junior
Tansy Wang twang8@nd.edu Sophomore
Kevin Weaver kweaver5@nd.edu Junior
Yilong "Ray" Yang yyang7@nd.edu Junior