Center for Sustainable Energy at Notre Dame

2015 Student Energy Board

The ND Energy Student Energy Board for 2015 is comprised of the following undergraduate and graduate students at the University of Notre Dame. These students are actively involved in planning and executing campus-wide educational and outreach events throughout the year, including the annual Notre Dame Energy Week.  

Name Board Position Email Address Current Year Major area of study and second major or minor
Douglas Marzan President dmarzan@nd.edu Junior Mechanical Engineering with a minor in Energy Studies
Emer Middleton President emiddlet@nd.edu Junior Finance with a minor in Energy Studies
Gabriel Gaspar Secretary/Treasurer ggaspar@nd.edu Freshman Environmental Engineering
Greg Kline Professional Development gkline@nd.edu Graduate Student Chemical Engineering with a B.S. degree in Biochemistry
Ann Elise DeBelina Marketing adebelin@nd.edu Graduate Student Business
Ford Wyatt Marketing swyatt@nd.edu Sophomore Mechanical Engineering
Jorge Gerardo Daura On-Campus Events jdaura@nd.edu Freshman Environmental Engineering
Angela Dunsmoor- Connor On-Campus Events adunsmoo@nd.edu Sophomore Environmental Engineering, Industrial Design
Matthew Kirian On-Campus Events mkirian@nd.edu Junior Environmental Sciences and Civil Engineering
Madeline Gleason On-Campus Events mgleaso4@nd.edu Freshman Civil or Environmental Engineering, Energy Studies or Sustainability Minor
Patricia Kay Off-Campus Events patricia.e.kay.9@nd.edu Sophomore Chemical Engineering with a minor in Energy Studies
Kevin Weaver Off-Campus Events kweaver5@nd.edu Freshman Chemical Engineering
Andres Zamora Off-Campus Events andres.e.zamora.16@nd.edu Freshman Engineering