Center for Sustainable Energy at Notre Dame

2013 Student Advisory Board

The cSEND Student Advisory Board for 2013 is comprised of undergraduate and graduate students from various majors across campus. Current membership consists of 27 students, 20 undergraduate and 7 graduate students. These students are actively involved in planning and executing campus-wide education and outreach programs throughout the year, including the annual Notre Dame Energy Week.

2013 Student Advisory Board picture directory
 

Last Name First Name Email Address Status Major/Minor
Christian Kate kchrist6@nd.edu Sophomore Major: Business (IT Management); Minors: Sustainability, Theology
Chukwulebe Cathy cchkwul@nd.edu Sophomore Mechanical Engineering
Cross Allison across1@nd.edu Graduate Student Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Diamond Peter pdiamon1@nd.edu Junior Mechanical Engineering
DeStefano Victoria vdistefa@nd.edu Senior Major: Environmental Geoscience; Minor: Energy
Dolan Brendan bdolan3@nd.edu Junior Major: Business (Finance); Minor: Energy Studies
Dustin Megan mdustin@nd.edu Junior Environmental Geosciences
Gervais Sean sgervais@nd.edu Sophomore Civil Engineering - Environmental Concentration
Gonzales Katrina kgonzal3@nd.edu Freshman Engineering
Gutierrez Andres agutier5@nd.edu Freshman Civil Engineering/Architecture
Hollister Marie mhollist@nd.edu Graduate Student 1L (Law School)
Kalejs Nick nkalejs@nd.edu Junior Environmental Science
Kastenholz Kevin kkastenh@nd.edu Graduate Student MBA, Corporate Finance concentration
Kurcz Rachel rkurcz@nd.edu Junior Major: Science-Business; Minor Energy Studies
Madukoma Obimachi omadukom@nd.edu Graduate Student Global Health
Marlin Andrew amarlin@nd.edu Sophomore Major: Biological Sciences; Minor: Sustainability
Marquez Enrique emarquez@nd.edu Freshman Major: Chemical Engineering; Minor: Business Economics
Marshalla Megan mmarsha9@nd.edu Sophomore SCPP, Spanish
Paluta Mark mpaluta@nd.edu Junior Major: Aerospace Engineering; Minor: Sustainability or Energy Studies
Pellegrini Kristi Lynn kpellegr@nd.edu Graduate Student Actinide Geochemistry and Mineralogy (Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences
Revord Patrick
prevord@nd.edu
Senior Science Business; Sustainability
Rosas Laura LROSAS@nd.edu Sophomore Management Consulting, PreMed, and an International Business Certificate
Stanton Jacob jstanto1@nd.edu Junior Finance and Economics
Stephenson Adreanne astephe2@nd.edu Graduate Student Law
Theis Emily ethies@nd.edu Freshman Business undecided
Thomas Rebecca rthomas8@nd.edu Junior Environmental science major; philosophy minor
Vande Kolk Bryant bvandeko@nd.edu Graduate Student Physics


2013 cSEND Student Associates

Student Associates will help the Student Advisory Board members plan and executive education and outreach programs both on and off campus.

Last Name First Name Email Address Status Major/Minor
Blad Garrett gblad@nd.edu Sophomore Major: Environmental Science, Second Major: Studio Art, Minor: Sustainability
Che Columbine cche@nd.edu Senior Major: Biology; Minor: Chinese
Davila Ryan rdavila@nd.edu Sophomore Majors: Biology, Political Science; Minor: Sustainability
Gergets Samuel sgergets@nd.edu Junior Mechanical Engineering
Hausser Kayleigh khausser@nd.edu Sophomore Major: Anthropology; Minor: Sustainability
Keller John jkeller6@nd.edu Sophomore Mechanical Engineering
Koroshetz Theodore John tkorohe@nd.edu Graduate Student Energy Law
Kupfer Cameron ckupfer@nd.edu Sophomore Major: Mechanical Engineering; Minor: Energy Engineering
Kwon John jkwon3@nd.edu Junior Biological Sciences
Lumetta Katherine klumetta@nd.edu Freshman Undecided: Engineering or Biology
Manley Sophie smanley@nd.edu Freshman Civil Engineering
Matasci Matthew mmatasci@nd.edu Freshman Engineering
McCarthy Shane smccart7@nd.edu Graduate Student Energy Engineering
Parkinson Kristen kparkins@nd.edu Sophomore Mechanical Engineering
Spatz Anna aspatz1@nd.edu Freshman Civil Engineering
Thompson Marisa mthomp24@nd.edu Freshman Engineering
Vidovich Johnathan jvidovic@nd.edu Junior Majors: Biology, Economics; Minor: Science, Technology and Society