Center for Sustainable Energy at Notre Dame

2012 Student Advisory Board

2012 Student Advisory Board

The cSEND Student Advisory Board for 2012 is comprised of undergraduate and graduate students from various majors across campus. Current membership consists of 26 students, 21 undergraduate and 5 graduate students. These students are actively involved in planning and executing campus-wide education and outreach programs throughout the year, including the annual Notre Dame Energy Week.

2012 Student Advisory Board picture directory
 

Last Name First Name Email Address Status Major/Minor
Bariletto Rick rbarilet@nd.edu Graduate Student MBA
Baxter Lindsay lbaxter1@nd.edu Graduate Student Chemistry, Organic Synthesis
Brach Daniel dbrach@nd.edu Sophomore Business~Management Consulting
Christian Kate kchrist6@nd.edu Freshman Major: Undecided Business; Minor:  Sustainability
Chukwulebe Cathy cchukwul@nd.edu Sophomore Mechanical Engineering 
Connelly Patrick pconnel2@nd.edu Freshman Chemical Engineering, minoring in Energy Studies
Cooper Ben bcooper4@nd.edu Sophomore Undeclared Business and American Studies
Davis Elizabeth edavis8@nd.edu Senior Program of Liberal Studies
DeLalio Jessica jdelalio@nd.edu Senior Science-Business
Diamond Peter pdiamon1@nd.edu Sophomore Mechanical Engineering
DiStefano Victoria vdistefa@nd.edu Junior Environmental Geosciences
Dolan Brendan bdolan3@nd.edu Sophomore Business (Finance) with a minor in Energy Studies
Dustin Megan mdustin@nd.edu Sophomore Environmental Geosciences
Eckert Lauren leckert@nd.edu Sophomore Environmental Science, Minor in Portuguese
Esteban Whitley westeban@nd.edu Senior Architecture
Evans Tyler tevans1@nd.edu Senior Envi. Scie
Fontelo John-Paul jfontelo@nd.edu Graduate Student Marketing
Kalish Emily ekalish@nd.edu Sophomore Major: Business Minor: Sustainability
Kastenholz Kevin kkastenh@nd.edu Graduate Student MBA Class of 2013 (Undergraduate: BSME, ND '08)
Kunycky Brianna bkunycky@nd.edu Junior Environmental Science (Minor: Politics, Philosophy, and Economics/Energy Studies)
Miram Alex amiram@nd.edu Freshman Major: Finance Minor: Energy Studies
Ortiz Estefan eortiz@nd.edu Graduate Student Computer Science and Engineering
Pellino Justin jpellino@nd.edu Sophomore Business Undecided, Double minor in Energy Studies, Sustainability
Saputra Sofyan ssaputra@nd.edu Freshman Computer Science
Stanton Jacob jstanto1@nd.edu Sophomore Finance and Economics
Thomas Rebecca rthomas8@nd.edu Sophomore Environmental science major; philosophy minor


2012 cSEND Student Associates

Student Associates will help the Student Advisory Board members plan and executive education and outreach programs both on and off campus.

Last Name First Name Email Address Status Major/Minor
Blad Garrett gblad@nd.edu Freshman Major: Environmental Science, Second Major: Studio Art, Minor: Sustainability
Davis Meghan mdavis18@nd.edu Junior Sociology, Pre-Professional Studies
Di Zio Daniel ddizio@gmail.com Graduate Student Engineering, Science, Technology and Entrepreneurship (ESTEEM)
Herrera Carlos cherrer1@nd.edu Junior Major--Finance, Minor--Sustainability
Jegier Rebecca rjegier@nd.edu Freshman Intended Marketing and Spanish, intended minor(s) Philosophy and/or Latin American Studies
Kaneb Brian bkaneb1@nd.edu Sophomore Political Science as a major, and Sustainability as a minor
Kress Michael mkress@nd.edu Junior Economics and Energy Studies Minor
Kurcz Rachel rkurcz@nd.edu Sophomore Science-Business major, Energy Studies minor
Mak Ying Ying ymak@nd.edu Freshman Business and Psychology
Rosas Laura lrosas@nd.edu Freshman Finance and PreMed
Sena Justin jsena@nd.edu Sophomore Political Science / Theology double major; Latino Studies minor
Yu Na nyu@nd.edu Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering
Zhao Tong tzhao@nd.edu Sophomore Finance; Applied and Computational Math (Supp major); German (Minor)